Broker Check

Meet Our Team

Richard W. Maxwell, CFP®

CEO

614-431-4345

614-304-0091

rmaxwell@maxwellfm.com

Dick Maxwell serves as the founder and CEO, and has been a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ professional since 1988. He has a long history of establishing client relationships, beginning in 1978 when he entered the insurance business...

Read more

Adam T. Hill, CFP®

President

614-431-4345

614-304-0091

ahill@maxwellfm.com

Adam serves as the President of Maxwell Financial Management and has been a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ professional since 2000. Adam graduated from St. Olaf College in Northfield, MN in 1993, majoring in Economics and Marketing...

Read more

Katy Ufferman

Vice President

614-431-4345

614-304-0091

kufferman@maxwellfm.com

Katy is our Vice President and started with MFM in April, 2005. Katy received her bachelors degree in Finance from the University of Dayton in 2003. She is fully registered with her series 7 held through LPL financial, insurance license...

Read more

Russell Doup

LPL Investment Advisor Representative

614-431-4345

614-304-0091

rdoup@maxwellfm.com

Russell graduated from the Max M. Fisher College of Business from The Ohio State University in December of 2014. He was a member of the football team, where they won the College Football Playoff National Championship in his final year....

Read more

Heather Chill

Lead Assistant

614-431-4345

614-304-0091

hchill@maxwellfm.com

Heather is our Lead Assistant for insurance and securities business. Please contact Heather for questions involving insurance underwriting and servicing as well as all securities business such as opening new accounts, transfers,...

Read more

Gloria Smith

Receptionist

614-431-4345

614-304-0091

gsmith@maxwellfm.com

Gloria is our front desk receptionist, who will happily greet you in our office, and answers the phone when calling in. She is also in charge of MFM's marketing, client appreciation events and gathering information for client reviews....

Read more